Skip to content

A Brief History

July 10, 2014

Since I was very young I have used made-up heroes to combat nightmares and fears. To this day I still do, though the stories and characters are more detailed and real. I try to write them out, I am even making a game, though the progress is slow. My fractured mind mixed with a perfectionism that shows itself while writing keep me from making any real progress. Maybe writing things out as I think of them will help. So I will start. Biographies and “previews” will be the main meal and maybe down the road I will find it within me to actually write the story one more time, this time without over analyzing it to its own death.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

