Skip to content

Journal Entry

July 16, 2014

Its another day. Not good nor bad. Outwardly I appear happy, inwardly I am… level, sort of. Its not a calm but its not a dark storm either. The storm is on the horizon but some light shines through. I am physically exhausted, but not in too much pain. A good day by my “normal”.

Yesterday I opened the blinds on the windows, a rare occurrence, Today, the light is blinding so I leave them closed. I long for a light rain, those days I like. Not gloomy, but not so bright that it hurts. The sound and smell of rain also helps to boost my spirits a little.

Words are escaping me today, typing even this is proving a challenge. Oh well, maybe it will get better.

AlphaSilvr

From → My Journal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

